2020-21 Board Members

2020-2021 Executive Board

At the PTA meeting Tuesday, June 9, the slate of officers proposed by the Nominating Committee passed unanimously. Here are your PTA Officers for 2020-2021:

  • Corey Hardison – President
  • Alan Sheffield – Treasurer
  • Nicole Berry – Secretary
  • Lynn Madden – VP, Ways and Means
  • Jessi Cole – VP, Membership

Thank you to this amazing team for stepping up to serve our school, students, teachers and staff!